Passover Dessert Recipes

Indulge in sweet Passover treats with dessert recipes you can make to savor or share. We recognize that certain ingredients that are acceptable to some who observe Passover may not be acceptable to others. Additionally, certain foods that fall under the formerly prohibited kitniyot category such as beans, flaxseed, corn, and peas are now considered kosher for Passover. Take a look at the ingredient list to determine if a recipe belongs at your own family's Passover table.